Reviews

    5 star review  I reached out to Laurie on behalf of my parents. The house they have always lived in was not suited for their aging physical needs, and I wanted them to be safe within their home. I expressed my worries to Laurie and detailed my wants for my parents future place. Laurie was very supportive, and comforting with the idea of this transition. Laurie was extremely open with every step of the selling process. She went above and beyond to make sure my parents understood the housing market, were comfortable with the process and happy with their new place. I could not ask for a more patient and kind real estate agent to assist my family through this process. I am so very grateful and relieved to know that my parents were taken care of and are safe in their new home. Laurie, thank you for being so wonderful. We couldn’t have done it without you. -Matt and Paula Landriault

    thumb Matthew Landriault
    January 28, 2022

    5 star review  Bob and I cannot thank Laurie enough for her wonderful service. We have lived in our family home for 50 years, creating lots of memories with our children and grandchildren. It was a difficult decision to sell our family home, but Laurie made the process simple, and easy. Laurie was extremely patient and genuine. She took the time to understand our wants and needs for the home we wanted, reassured our hesitations and was extremely transparent throughout the whole process. We could not have picked a more kind, thoughtful, and professional real estate agent. Bob and I are now settled into our new home, and could not be more pleased with a process we thought would be very overwhelming. We cannot praise Laurie enough for her outstanding help. Thank you, Laurie. - Kit and Bob

    thumb Robert Schram
    January 28, 2022

    5 star review  I am very thankful to have had Laurie DeHaw as my real estate agent. She took all of the stress out of the experience and handled everything. She is professional and informative and has her clients best interests at heart. It was a pleasure working with Laurie and I highly recommend her to everyone!

    thumb Joelle Batten
    January 29, 2022

    5 star review  Laurie was a pleasure to work with, very responsive - thank you!!

    thumb Andrew Thiel
    January 21, 2022

    5 star review  Laurie is FANTASTIC; she goes above and beyond! I cannot even count the number of times I have reached out for help or asked questions regarding properties. EVERY SINGLE TIME she is quick to respond, provide input or simply answer questions. I have worked with several agents over the years and Laurie is now my go to for all things real estate related. She has helped us explore both commercial and residential listings. I always feel confident that she will provide timely, informative, level headed guidance which is so important when emotions are high and pressure is on in todays market. Thanks Laurie for all your help!

    thumb Cheryl Shillington
    January 21, 2022

    5 star review  Laurie was so professional to work with! She was quick to respond and she knew exactly what I wanted! I will work with her again in a heartbeat. I'm now living in my forever home because of Laurie!

    thumb Cindy VanDerMolen
    January 28, 2022

    5 star review  Laurie is a realtor who will go above and beyond to help you with your real estate needs. She is thorough and attentive to details and her organization of your time will be rewarding and productive. She is honest and forthcoming and can provide you with the best information you will need to make an informed decision when presented with a real estate purchase or sale. I would absolutely recommend her for an excellent option for a real estate agent.

    thumb Martha McGregor
    January 28, 2022

    5 star review  For starters , she didn't just "sell our house". It was our childhood home. It wasn't something we could just get "rid of" and be done with. She knew it met something to us and carefully took her time and used the right words to make sure it was something that we were ready for. She said it had " good bones ", She wasn't wrong... (although that meant outdated) it also meant to me that my dad worked hard and made it what it was, only to have my mother carry on that legacy to make it the house it was today! Someone else gets to enjoy our legacy because Laurie took her time , understanding , professionalism and her caring commitment to make it happen!!!!

    thumb Susan Lucier
    January 14, 2022

    5 star review  Laurie was very professional, knowledgeable and communicated with us very quickly and with ease and helped us with the selling of my mother’s home and my childhood home. It was a difficult time for us to sell, but she was amazing to work with and made the sale of the house a positive experience.

    thumb Kyra buratto
    January 14, 2022